New TWoP’s Tubeys polls up, Teen Choice Awards voting closes tomorrow

Vampire Diaries is nominated in the following categories:

Best Sidekick – Alaric Saltzman
Best Line of Dialogue – “Believe it or not Stefan, some girls don’t need my persuasion. Some girls just can’t resist my good looks, my style, and my charm and my unflinching ability to listen to Taylor Swift.”; “I do believe in killing the messenger. You know why? Because it sends a message.” (both Damon’s)
Best WTF Moment – Katherine, pretending to be Elena, cuts Uncle John’s fingers
Best Unexpected Plot Twist – It’s not Elena in the final scenes with Damon and Uncle John – it’s Katherine

Get your votes in over at Television Without Pity.

Also, do not forget to vote for Nina, Paul, Ian and Kat at Teen Choice Awards! Polls close tomorrow, so make sure you supported your favourites!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0