The Vampire Diaries Spiolers - Ensemble rykten!

OK så här hörde ni det först! Idag så har VampireSite.net avslöjat en liten godbit om ensemblen nya tillskotts karaktär på Vampire Diaries. Det har avslöjats något Väldigt spoilery, så ni har varnats. Här är alla detaljer skrolla bara ner för att kolla in alla spoilers!




















































Spoilers



Carter (Posted 7/9/10): Casting is currently underway for the role of Carter, a “handsome and rugged” African-American carnival worker who flirts with Bonnie and picks a fight with Tyler. The role is said to be shooting between July 23 and August 3.

I could be wrong, but I’m pretty sure this information is from casting sides that can sometimes turn out to not be true, only because sometimes the role is eliminated because the writers may decide to go a different route with the storyline. For example Bonnie’s cousin Lucy, it existed, but then later was never cast. Hoping they eventually decide to cast that role, sounded intriguing!

But getting back to this casting. It is the prospect of a scene where Bonnie is with Tyler at a carnival that has me all excited! All kinds of thoughts are running through my head of why the two are together during this scene. Could they possibly be on a date? I can’t wait. Of course, this is ALL speculation on my part. But what do you guys think? Do you like the sound of a Bonnie and Tyler romance? I’ve been shipping these two since I read this awesome Bonnie/Tyler fanfic. I don’t know, I could find myself disappointed and completely WRONG, but I would LOVE it! Sound off in the comments!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0