Ian Somerhalder and Candice Accola talk Vampire Diaries: “This is a show that deals with real-life issues.”



What were your expectations when you signed on last season?

Somerhalder: “I’ve been around long enough to not have expectations, because you’re immediately setting yourself up for disappointment. But I could tell we had the chance to make a quality show, and I think we’re accomplishing that.”

Accola: “Any expectations I had have been completely shattered, because the character I play is so different from what I initially auditioned for. I mean, it’s still Caroline, but she’s very different.”

Read the entire interview over at DFW.

Thanks to The Vampire Diaries Italia for the heads up!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0